High School Events (non-athletics) //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=482894 High School Events (non-athletics) en-us Board of Education Monthly Meeting - August 20, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313105&memberid=797 Mon, 20 Aug 2018 19:00:00 MN State Fair Band Parade (Bus Departs 11:30 am) - August 23, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313217&memberid=797 Thu, 23 Aug 2018 Teacher Inservice - August 27, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313149&memberid=797 Mon, 27 Aug 2018 Teacher Inservice - August 28, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313148&memberid=797 Tue, 28 Aug 2018 Open House Night! - August 28, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313180&memberid=797
Attachment(s):
- High School- Welcome Back Night
]]>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 16:00:00
Flex Mod Info Meeting & SHS Updates - August 28, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313218&memberid=797 Tue, 28 Aug 2018 17:00:00 Flex Mod Info Meeting & SHS Updates - August 28, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313219&memberid=797 Tue, 28 Aug 2018 18:30:00 Teacher Inservice - August 29, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313147&memberid=797 Wed, 29 Aug 2018 Students First Day of School - August 30, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313146&memberid=797 Thu, 30 Aug 2018 First Day of School - August 30, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313220&memberid=797 Thu, 30 Aug 2018 No School - Labor Day - September 3, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313145&memberid=797 Mon, 03 Sep 2018 Labor Day - No School - September 3, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313221&memberid=797 Mon, 03 Sep 2018 Jostens Meeting (Sophomore Class Ring Info) - September 6, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313214&memberid=797 Thu, 06 Sep 2018 08:00:00 Jostens Meeting (Senior Cap & Gown Info) - September 6, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313216&memberid=797 Thu, 06 Sep 2018 08:00:00 Registration Deadline for October 6th SAT - September 7, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313215&memberid=797 Fri, 07 Sep 2018 ACT Exam - September 8, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313213&memberid=797 Sat, 08 Sep 2018 HS Marching Band Parade - Osceola - September 9, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313212&memberid=797 Sun, 09 Sep 2018 Board of Education Work Session - September 10, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313104&memberid=797 Mon, 10 Sep 2018 18:00:00 NHS Induction at St. Croix National - September 10, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313222&memberid=797 Mon, 10 Sep 2018 18:00:00 School District Annual Meeting - September 10, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313207&memberid=797 Mon, 10 Sep 2018 19:00:00 Patriot Day Observance - September 11, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313208&memberid=797 Tue, 11 Sep 2018 Jostens Meeting (Sophomore Class Ring Orders) - September 13, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313209&memberid=797 Thu, 13 Sep 2018 10:50:00 Jostens Meeting (Senior Cap & Gown Orders) - September 13, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313210&memberid=797 Thu, 13 Sep 2018 10:50:00 Wisconsin Week (Wisconsin Day 9/19/18) - September 16, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313196&memberid=797 Sun, 16 Sep 2018 Mildred Fish Harnack Day - September 16, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313211&memberid=797 Sun, 16 Sep 2018 Wisconsin Week (Wisconsin Day 9/19/18) - September 17, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313197&memberid=797 Mon, 17 Sep 2018 U. S. Constitution Day - September 17, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313204&memberid=797 Mon, 17 Sep 2018 HS Student Picture Day (Retakes 10/19/18) - September 17, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313205&memberid=797 Mon, 17 Sep 2018 08:00:00 Board of Education Monthly Meeting - September 17, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313103&memberid=797 Mon, 17 Sep 2018 19:00:00 Board of Education Meeting - September 17, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313206&memberid=797 Mon, 17 Sep 2018 19:00:00 Wisconsin Week (Wisconsin Day 9/19/18) - September 18, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313198&memberid=797 Tue, 18 Sep 2018 Wisconsin Week (Wisconsin Day 9/19/18) - September 19, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313199&memberid=797 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 Wisconsin Week (Wisconsin Day 9/19/18) - September 20, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313200&memberid=797 Thu, 20 Sep 2018 POW/MIA Recognition Day - September 21, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313192&memberid=797 Fri, 21 Sep 2018 Wisconsin Week (Wisconsin Day 9/19/18) - September 21, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313201&memberid=797 Fri, 21 Sep 2018 Autumn Begins - September 22, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313193&memberid=797 Sat, 22 Sep 2018 Wisconsin Week (Wisconsin Day 9/19/18) - September 22, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313202&memberid=797 Sat, 22 Sep 2018 Wisconsin Week (Wisconsin Day 9/19/18) - September 23, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313203&memberid=797 Sun, 23 Sep 2018 Bullying Awareness Day - September 26, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313173&memberid=797 Wed, 26 Sep 2018 NHS Blood Drive - September 26, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313194&memberid=797 Wed, 26 Sep 2018 09:00:00 No School for Students (Teacher Inservice) - September 28, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313144&memberid=797 Fri, 28 Sep 2018 Frances Willard Day - September 28, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313188&memberid=797 Fri, 28 Sep 2018 Registration Deadline for October 27th ACT - September 28, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313191&memberid=797 Fri, 28 Sep 2018 No School for Students - September 28, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313195&memberid=797 Fri, 28 Sep 2018 Soup for the Soul @ SHS - September 28, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313190&memberid=797 Fri, 28 Sep 2018 17:00:00 SHS Homecoming Week! - October 1, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313175&memberid=797 Mon, 01 Oct 2018 Youth Options Registration Deadline for 2nd Semester - October 1, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313189&memberid=797 Mon, 01 Oct 2018 Board of Education Work Session - October 1, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313102&memberid=797 Mon, 01 Oct 2018 18:00:00 SHS Homecoming Week! - October 2, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313176&memberid=797 Tue, 02 Oct 2018 ASVAB Career Exploration - October 2, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313187&memberid=797 Tue, 02 Oct 2018 SHS Homecoming Week! - October 3, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313177&memberid=797 Wed, 03 Oct 2018 SHS Homecoming Week! - October 4, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313178&memberid=797 Thu, 04 Oct 2018 SHS Homecoming Week! - October 5, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313179&memberid=797 Fri, 05 Oct 2018 Registration Deadline for November 3rd SAT - October 5, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313185&memberid=797 Fri, 05 Oct 2018 WI Education Fair - Eau Claire Indoor Sports Center - October 5, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313186&memberid=797 Fri, 05 Oct 2018 09:00:00 Homecoming Dance - October 6, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313184&memberid=797 Sat, 06 Oct 2018 19:00:00 PSAT/NMSQT Exam - October 10, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313183&memberid=797 Wed, 10 Oct 2018 08:00:00 9th Grade Respect Retreat 2018 - Youth Frontiers - October 19, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313182&memberid=797 Fri, 19 Oct 2018 08:00:00 Board of Education Monthly Meeting - October 22, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313101&memberid=797 Mon, 22 Oct 2018 19:00:00 High School Parent Teacher Conferences - October 23, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313174&memberid=797 Tue, 23 Oct 2018 16:00:00 National College Fair - Minneapolis Convention Center - October 24, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313181&memberid=797 Wed, 24 Oct 2018 17:00:00 No School for Students (Teacher Inservice/EdCamp) - October 26, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313142&memberid=797 Fri, 26 Oct 2018 No School for Students - October 26, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313172&memberid=797 Fri, 26 Oct 2018 Board of Education Work Session - November 5, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313100&memberid=797 Mon, 05 Nov 2018 18:00:00 Board of Education Monthly Meeting - November 19, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313099&memberid=797 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 19:00:00 No School - November 21, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313143&memberid=797 Wed, 21 Nov 2018 No School - Thanksgiving - November 22, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313141&memberid=797 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 No School - November 23, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313139&memberid=797 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 End of Trimester - ES & MS - November 29, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313131&memberid=797 Thu, 29 Nov 2018 No School for Students (Teacher Inservice) - November 30, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313140&memberid=797 Fri, 30 Nov 2018 Board of Education Work Session - December 3, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313098&memberid=797 Mon, 03 Dec 2018 18:00:00 NHS Blood Drive - December 5, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313225&memberid=797 Wed, 05 Dec 2018 09:00:00 Board of Education Monthly Meeting - December 17, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313097&memberid=797 Mon, 17 Dec 2018 19:00:00 Winter Break - No School - December 24, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313137&memberid=797 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 Winter Break - No School - December 25, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313138&memberid=797 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 Winter Break - No School - December 26, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313136&memberid=797 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 Winter Break - No School - December 27, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313135&memberid=797 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 Winter Break - No School - December 28, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313133&memberid=797 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 Winter Break - No School - December 31, 2018 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313134&memberid=797 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 Winter Break - No School - January 1, 2019 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313132&memberid=797 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 Board of Education Work Session - January 7, 2019 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313092&memberid=797 Mon, 07 Jan 2019 18:00:00 End of Semester - HS - January 18, 2019 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313130&memberid=797 Fri, 18 Jan 2019 No School for Students (Teacher Inservice) - January 21, 2019 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313120&memberid=797 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 Board of Education Monthly Meeting - January 28, 2019 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313093&memberid=797 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 19:00:00 Board of Education Work Session - February 4, 2019 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313094&memberid=797 Mon, 04 Feb 2019 18:00:00 No School for Students (Teacher Inservice) - February 8, 2019 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313121&memberid=797 Fri, 08 Feb 2019 ACT - Juniors - February 20, 2019 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313129&memberid=797 Wed, 20 Feb 2019 WorkKeys - Juniors - February 21, 2019 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313128&memberid=797 Thu, 21 Feb 2019 Board of Education Monthly Meeting - February 25, 2019 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313095&memberid=797 Mon, 25 Feb 2019 19:00:00 End of Trimester - ES & MS - March 4, 2019 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313127&memberid=797 Mon, 04 Mar 2019 Board of Education Work Session - March 4, 2019 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313096&memberid=797 Mon, 04 Mar 2019 18:00:00 No School for Students (Teacher Inservice) - March 8, 2019 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313122&memberid=797 Fri, 08 Mar 2019 ACT Makeup - Juniors - March 12, 2019 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313126&memberid=797 Tue, 12 Mar 2019 WorkKeys Makeup - Juniors - March 13, 2019 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313125&memberid=797 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 Spring Break - No School - March 18, 2019 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313124&memberid=797 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 Spring Break - No School - March 19, 2019 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313112&memberid=797 Tue, 19 Mar 2019 Spring Break - No School - March 20, 2019 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313113&memberid=797 Wed, 20 Mar 2019 Spring Break - No School - March 21, 2019 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313114&memberid=797 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 Spring Break - No School - March 22, 2019 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313115&memberid=797 Fri, 22 Mar 2019 Board of Education Monthly Meeting - March 25, 2019 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313091&memberid=797 Mon, 25 Mar 2019 19:00:00 NHS Blood Drive - March 27, 2019 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313223&memberid=797 Wed, 27 Mar 2019 08:00:00 Board of Education Work Session - April 1, 2019 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313089&memberid=797 Mon, 01 Apr 2019 18:00:00 Board of Education Monthly Meeting - April 15, 2019 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313090&memberid=797 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 19:00:00 No School for Students (Teacher Inservice) - April 18, 2019 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313123&memberid=797 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 No School - April 19, 2019 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313116&memberid=797 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 No School for Students (Teacher Inservice) - May 10, 2019 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313110&memberid=797 Fri, 10 May 2019 Board of Education Work Session - May 13, 2019 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313086&memberid=797 Mon, 13 May 2019 18:00:00 Board of Education Monthly Meeting - May 23, 2019 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313087&memberid=797 Thu, 23 May 2019 19:00:00 No School - Memorial Day - May 27, 2019 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313117&memberid=797 Mon, 27 May 2019 Graduation Ceremony - June 2, 2019 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313082&memberid=797 Sun, 02 Jun 2019 13:00:00 Board of Education Work Session - June 3, 2019 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313088&memberid=797 Mon, 03 Jun 2019 18:00:00 Last Day of School for Students - June 6, 2019 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313118&memberid=797 Thu, 06 Jun 2019 Teacher Inservice - June 7, 2019 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313119&memberid=797 Fri, 07 Jun 2019 Board of Education Monthly Meeting - June 17, 2019 //www.somerset.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=313083&memberid=797 Mon, 17 Jun 2019 19:00:00