Board of Education

Bob Gunther - President - rgunther@somerset.k12.wi.us

Marie Colbeth - Vice President - mcolbeth@somerset.k12.wi.us

Patty Schachtner - Treasurer - pattyschachtner@somerset.k12.wi.us

Nancy Dressel - Clerk - ndressel@somerset.k12.wi.us

Courtney Kurkowski - Board Member - ckurkowski@somerset.k12.wi.us

Brian Moulton - Board Member - bmoulton@somerset.k12.wi.us 

Katie Thurmes - Board Member - kthurmes@somerset.k12.wi.us

Last Updated: 2/17/17
A A A A A A A
  • School District of Somerset
  • P.O. Box 100, 639 Sunrise Drive, Somerset, WI 54025
  • Phone: (715) 247-3313 | Fax: (715) 247-5588